MoonDog Fishing Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.008 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 8 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 8 recommendations
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
M

Mark

July 23, 2022
Trip taken July 23, 2022

Professional, educated, and kept me on the water all day. I would absolutely schedule with them again.

J

James

May 1, 2022
Trip taken May 1, 2022

My children and I did a half day striper fishing with Capt. Mike. He put us literally is familiar with the waters and was able to put us right on the fish, On a day where I literally can tell you there were hundreds of boats, like a parking lot, maybe saw 5-10 hookups, but Capt Mike worked extremely hard for us and and made sure we'll have a productive trip. He is extremely knowledgeable about all kinds of fishing, he can tell you about Florida fishing, Massachusetts fishing, salt water or freshwater fishing. Extremely easy going, great with kids, easy to talk to. I would absolutely book another trip with Moondog Fly and Light Tackle !!!!

Read More
P

Paul

October 24, 2021
Trip taken October 24, 2021

Had an awesome and productive morning with Captain Mike knows where to find the bait, birds, and bass. I was able to put a hand on a PB 42”/ 30lbs on topwater. I highly recommend! In fact, I already booked another trip with him for next month.

Read More
D

David

July 10, 2020
Trip taken July 10, 2020

The captain, Michael, was a pleasure to work with - he was great with my kids and made sure the boat was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!

R

Rachel

May 16, 2020
Trip taken May 16, 2020

He was a passionate and knowledgeable guide who made sure we had a great time. The boat was comfortable and had all the amenities we needed for a successful day out on the water. Highly recommend!

T

Todd

November 9, 2019
Trip taken November 9, 2019

Captain Michael was very knowledgeable and knew exactly where to take us to catch fish. He was also very attentive and made sure we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend MoonDog Fishing for anyone looking for a great fishing trip!

Read More
S

Scott

August 15, 2019
Trip taken August 15, 2019

I'm so glad I did because it was a wonderful fishing experience! Captain Michael really knows how to have a good time and he made sure that everyone on the boat had a great time. I would highly recommend MoonDog Fishing for anyone looking for an enjoyable fishing experience.

Read More
T

Thomas

July 12, 2019
Trip taken July 12, 2019

I recently went out fishing with Captain Michael from MoonDog Fishing and had a great experience. Michael was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the waters. He was able to get us onto some great spots and we ended up catching a bunch of fish. Highly recommend!

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

New Jersey Fishing Charters to Cape Cod Fishing Charters

MoonDog Fishing Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our New England Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Raritan Bay, Keansburg, Sandy Hook Bay, Atlantic Ocean, Lake Montauk, Mill River, East River, Swan River, Cape Cod, Long Island Sound, Gardiners Bay, Buzzard's Bay, Nantucket, Marthas 's Vineyard, Vineyard Sound, Chatham, Falmouth.